skip to Main Content

We have an important local election in November 2017. This is our opportunity to elect Democrats to many local offices. The municipal general election will be held on November 7, 2017.

The following offices are up for election:

County Offices:
Common Pleas Court – 2 seats

County Row Offices:
Treasurer – Patricia Maisano
Controller – Margaret Reif
Clerk of Courts – Yolanda van de Krol
Coroner – Christina Vandepol

Spring City Magisterial District Judge 1 seat
Keith Eldridge website District 15-3-01

School Boards: 4 year term:

PASB – 4 seats
Lori Broker
Christopher Caltagirone
Blake Emmanuel
Jeesely Soto

Springford – 2 seats, 1 is incumbent

Spring City Council – 3 seats 4 yr term
James J Burns

Spring City Mayor – 1 seat 4 yr term
James J Burns

Schuylkill Twp – 2 seats 6 yr term
Mark Donovan website & calendar

Auditor: 6 year term
Schuylkill 1 seat
East Pikeland – 1 seat, incumbent
Marjorie Bloen (DEM)
Spring City – 1 seat incumbent
Patricia Winner (DEM)

Tax Collector:
Schuylkill – 1
Spring City 1

To see 2016 candidates, click here.

Back To Top