Skip to content

2020 Election Results


Congratulations to President-Elect Joe Biden and Vice-President Elect Kamala Harris!

And congratulations to Chrissy Houlahan (US House PA-06), Josh Shapiro (PA Attorney General), Carolyn Comitta (PA Senate District 19), Danielle Friel Otten (PA House District 155), and Melissa Shusterman for (PA House District 157) for winning their respective races as well!

Races not won: Joe Torsella (PA Treasurer) and Nina Ahmad (PA Auditor General)

To see the Chester County 2020 General Election results in their entirety, click below:

2020 General Election results - Chester County, PA
Back To Top